UP TO 50% OFF on Combo Courses!
D H M S
infosectrain training

Events on InfosecTrain

Home / All Events / How to Pass CISA in the First Attempt

Speaker(S):

Aswini

CISA | CRISC | CA | CS

LIVE EVENT

How to Pass CISA in the First Attempt

14 Mar (Thu)
9:00 PM – 10:00 PM (IST)
Thank you for showing interest in our Webinar/Workshop The registrations are closed. We will soon come back with new schedule. Happy Learning!

Speaker:

Aswini

CISA | CRISC | CA | CS

Mastering the Art of Web Application Penetration Testing

22 – 23 Apr (Mon – Tue) , 8 – 10 PM (IST)
View detail
394 people have registered

Threat Hunting in Action: Strategies for Effective Threat Hunting

24 Apr (Wed) , 8 – 10 PM (IST)
View detail
319 people have registered

CISSP 2024 Insights: Bridging the Gap Between 2021 and 2024

25 Apr (Thu) , 7 – 9 PM (IST)
View detail
264 people have registered

Inside the SOC: Strategies for Effective Security Operations

29 – 30 Apr (Mon – Tue) , 8 – 10 PM (IST)
View detail
308 people have registered

A CISO’s Guide to Effective Cloud Security Governance

30 Apr – 1 May (Tue – Wed) , 9 – 10 PM (IST)
View detail
305 people have registered

Certify Your Privacy IQ: Essential Learning for Tech Professionals

1 May (Wed) , 8 – 9 PM
View detail
202 people have registered

Mastering CISM: Thinking Like a Manager for CISM Success

2 May (Thu) , 7:00 – 8:30 PM (IST)
View detail
232 people have registered

How to Pass CCSP on Your First Attempt in 4 Easy Steps

5 May (Sun) , 08:00 – 10:00 PM (IST)
View detail
309 people have registered

Google Cloud Unboxed: Exploring GCP Features and Benefits

6 – 9 May (Mon – Thu) , 8 – 10 PM (IST)
View detail
268 people have registered

Unleashing the Power of Security Controls and Risk Management

14 – 15 May (Tue – Wed) , 8 – 10 PM (IST)
View detail
253 people have registered


TOP
whatsapp